Billing & Refund Policy

Quote Roller is a pay-as-you-go cloud-based application and we offer a 14 day free trial so you can assess the suitability of the application for your requirements. This trial can be extended upon request if you need more time to assess the software. When you sign up, you agree to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with your plan and these policies.For these reasons we do not offer refunds once you have signed up for a paid plan and your credit card has been charged. In order to be fair, no exceptions are made.

Monthly plan billing: Quote Roller’s monthly plans are month-to-month, billed in advance on a pay-as-you-go basis. Monthly plans automatically renew every month. You are billed once per month on the renewal day, which is the same day of the month on which you signed up for the plan.

Annual plan billing: Quote Roller’s annual plans offer substantial savings over month to month plans for customers that wish to pay for a full year in advance. Annual plans automatically renew on an annual basis. You are billed once per year on the same day and month on which you originally signed up for the service.

Cancellation: You have the right to access the Quote Roller Application and use the Services for the full period you have paid for. You may also cancel at any time prior to the end of your paid up period. No prorated refunds are provided for cancellations made before the end of the paid up annual or monthly period.

Free 14-day trial: Quote Roller offers a free 14-day trial on new accounts (Basic, Professional, and Enterprise). You are not required to enter payment information, but your plan will expire at the end of the 14th day. If you choose to enter billing information, Your first charge will occur at the end of the 14th day after you originally sign up. If you cancel before this first charge, you won’t be billed at all. Accounts that begin as an upgrade from a free account do not qualify for the free 14-day trial.

Failed charges: If Quote Roller is unable to bill your credit card, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 10 days to update your card information before we terminate access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated after dunning, may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and we can successfully charge the card for all debits made on the account since the failed credit card charge. All unpaid accounts are deleted after 180 days.